• Interprétation du jeu de 32 cartes par Suzy

    Interprétation du jeu de 32 cartes par uzy

     

    Le trèfle

    ----------

    Interprétation du jeu de 32 cartes par uzy

     

    Le carreau

    ----------

    Interprétation du jeu de 32 cartes par uzy

     

    Le pic

     

    ----------

    Interprétation du jeu de 32 cartes par uzy

     

    Le coeur

    « Tirage du 48 heures par SuzyLa cyanite »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 04:36
    Hi there, I found your blog by the use of Google whilst looking for a comparable topic, your website came up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, just was aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Many people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 22:49
    If some one desires expert view concerning blogging after that i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep up the nice job.
    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 12:39
    I got this web page from my buddy who told me concerning this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative content at this place.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :